As if trying to sell a horse isn't stressful enough..

Cobsndogs

Visit site
You then get bombarded with bloody annoying scam emails like this one....

I am very glad to explain my plight to you first all i will buy the horse for your giving price because love horse to move around also love to stay with as a pet,but i will like to confide in you as regards to a business proposal i would want us to work together like blood brothers.

I am a war veteran with the United Nations troop in Libyan civil war, that stil going on Libya. I served in the Benghazi Division eastern towns.

Based on the United States legislative asinged last week with the soldiers in Libya, I want to resign from the job the work as my health condition did not permit me to contiue to stay in war front anymore as i made up my mind to set up any business that is profitable outside United States i will need your help seriously for direction or parternship mutual our benefit that s reason why I contacted you.

On the other hand, i would like to inform you that i have in my possession the sum of 36.7 million U.S. dollars. Which i made from crude oil here in Libya. I deposited this money with a Red Cross agent informed him that we will contact the real owner of the money.
It is under my power to approve who is eligible for this money.

I would invest the money in Europe as soon as you agree to keep this fund safe for business and other investment purposes throughyou, but you will advise me on that because i am not a business culture person. I can not move this money into the United States,
because i want to set up my business outside USA as i stated above, so i need someone i could trust. If you accept,i will move the fund to your handle , where you will be the beneficiary, because i am a uniformed person and i can not parade such an amount, so i need to present someone as the recipient.