Full Livery wanted within 10 miles of Greetland, West Yorks

Mrs B!

New User
Visit site
Hi Does anyone know of any good livery yards in the area around Greetland, West Yorkshire with good facilities and offering full livery? I have found a few names through a basic internet search but personal recommendations would be great. If anyone knows anything about the following yards (good or bad) that would also be excellent: Turbury Equine, Clough House, Lee Hill Riding School, Ogden Equestrian. Thank you

gemma2208

Visit site
Hi, I am also looking for full livery around stainland/Greetland/ outlane, please could you tell me what you found out? I also sent you a friend request I think as I am new to this and dint know what I am doing!!!
Thank you

gemma2208

Visit site
Really? That sounds perfect, is there any spaces? How much do they charge? Is it full DIY? Is there a field shelter? Sorry for all questions I am just about to do a deal on a horse literally and need somewhere in place quickly

gemma2208

Visit site
Not sure that message was clear!! I was meaning how much do they charge where you keep yours? Not at wilderness because I already have all their prices

frenchtrotterlizzie

Visit site
I did have a look on lee hill website before I found my stable, it looks lovely online and quite a few facilities, ive never been there or know anyone who has a horse stabled there. Brilliant hacking around there though, I hack around that area.

gemma2208

Visit site
Do you hack out during the day? Or are you at work? I don't really know anybody to ride out with around here (outlane). I will be riding whilst the kids are at school you see

frenchtrotterlizzie

Visit site
I hack during the day and night, I tend to hack out alone during the day, (after 20 mins of persuading my mare to leave the stables, hormonal mares lol) and hack out at night with the woman who has the horses so if you need a hacking buddy im more than happy to hack out :)