I'm stressy, stressy, stressy, stressy!!!!

PinkFairy

Visit site
SO FED UP!! As you may know, I'm studying at college in horse care and am actually loving what I do, and the horses etc. However, there's just a certain few things really getting my flipping goat!
I made best friends with a fab girl - she was brilliant and I loved having a laugh with her, however after a while we had to start tacking up within a certain time and if we were late we were not allowed to ride. For the past two weeks I have not been allowed to ride due to not having hearing aids (which is fair enough - i dont mind) but as i have time to spare, I have been helping tack up just as i would if i was riding. The "new best friend" takes me for granted and arrives late, and "baby talks" me to try and get me to help tack her horse up. Which I obligingly do - shes my best friend I dont want her to be late. But the past week, she has told several people she hates the course, and would leave if it wasn't for her friends here - i don't think thats a good enough excuse for her to stay. Because she hates it ALL she is not making any effort in any area of the course - be it homework, assignments, class work, riding, duties she refuses to make any effort. She has done nothing but complain all these two weeks and she now turns up late for every riding lesson so its down to me to get her in the school on time. Last week she asked me to help her tack up - I was not in the mood to argue so i grabbed the tack and managed to do it in less than 10 minutes which i felt rather good about
smile.gif