Natural Horseman - Has anyone else used one?

Jasmin2013

Visit site
Hi All

Newbie here sorry.

I'm interested in others experiences with natural horsemanship trainers, as I used one back in the summer and couldn't be happier with the results.

My quirky mare was very hard to load in any type of trailer or lorry, she was extremely dangerous trying to load with rearing and striking out. I tried everything feeding her in there, putting it in her field you name it I tried it.

Heard about a local natural horseman and thought what have I got to lose. He understood my mare straight off and I hadn't even said how severe her issue was.

He worked with her on the ground for ages and on the second attempt got her loaded, I was so impressed as I'd had so much trouble with her. Then it was my turn god did he make me work for my money, he taught me for a good couple of hours the techniques he uses and how to make myself top of the herd.

All in all an amazing experience and it was so un-stressful and relaxed, he gave me homework to do as well and point blank refused to come back as he had faith in me. Since that day we've had one hiccup but she was in season.

I'd love to hear any other experiences.

Tash88

Visit site