Other people's children.........................lil rant!

lisan

pets.webshots.com
Drive me mad!!!!!! As it takes an age to walk anywhere using 1 crutch so I use an electric scooter around the yard, the kids constantly pester me for rides on it! It is presently the only way I can get May to the field and back as I can't walk that far, I can whizz things to and from the tack room, over to where my new horsbox is parked etc, and they follow me round ALL the time hassling- Aggggghhhhh

monica123

Visit site
i know im not exactly grown up, but at our yards there are kids that are 9........... and some really snobby riding school kids that come in a really posh show jacket and leather boots, and ride 1 time a week and are like, oh, im amazing
tongue.gif
arh!!

Salcey

Visit site
I have to say I have my own kids, but other peoples kids still get on my ****** nerves........hence we have our on place on our own....AND I used to be a teacher tee hee

Toby_Zaphod

Visit site
The youngest on our yard is 15, but we do get children of the adults on the yard. To be honest we don't have a problem, they're all well behaved......I think if they've been brought up to respect peole you don't have a problem...but I know some are horrible.

Oh...if I come to your yard can I have a go on your go kart please ??????????
wink.gif
wink.gif
wink.gif
wink.gif
wink.gif
wink.gif

sorona

Visit site