Speedgate hunter trials, south east / kent

Kelly1982

Visit site
I'm doing them
grin.gif

Haven't got a clue what i am jumping though as my friend put in the entries!!! She said we are doing the 2'6 but then last night she said we're doing the 1st class
confused.gif

Haven't seen the schedule so anyone got one i can take a look at??

Vicki1986

Visit site
OPEN NOVICE HUNTER TRIAL

To be held at Speedgate Farm, Mussenden Lane, Fawkham, Kent DA3 8NJ

by kind permission of Chris Hollands & Family

SUNDAY 1st april 2007

(in the event of postponement due to weather or ground, this event will run on 8th April 2007)

Class 1 ABSOLUTE NOVICE PAIRS

(9.30am)

Jumps approx 2'3" - 2’6”. One rider combination of each pair not to have been placed in any Hunter Trial .

Prizes: 1st: The WDRC 1998 Challenge Cups

Entry Fees: £22.00 WDRC Members: £16.00 Late Entries: £26.00

Class 2 ABSOLUTE NOVICE

Jumps approx 2'3" - 2’6”. Horse/Pony/Rider as a pair never to have been placed in any Hunter Trial

Prizes: 1st: The Reekwood Challenge Trophy. Rosette for highest placed rider 16 years and under

Rosettes awarded for all clear rounds not placed.

Entry Fees: £11.00 WDRC Members: £8.00 Late Entries: £13.00

Class 3 NOVICE PAIRS

Jumps approx 2'6" - 2’9”.

Prizes: 1st: The WDRC 1998 Challenge Cups

Entry Fees: £24.00 WDRC Members: £18.00 Late Entries: £28.00

Class 4 NOVICE

Jumps approx 2'6" - 2’9”

Prizes: 1st: The Goring Perpetual Challenge Cup

Rosette for the highest placed rider 16 years and under. Rosettes awarded for all clear rounds not placed.

Entry Fees: £12.00 WDRC Members: £9.00 Late Entries: £14.00

ALL ENTRY FEES INCLUDE £2 REFUNDABLE BIB DEPOSIT
£2 first aid fee payable on entry form

Secretary : Charlotte Sunderland, 20 Halifax Close, Walderslade, Kent ME5 7QR

Telephone: 07904 392 320

CONTACT NUMBER ON SHOW DAY: 07904 392 320

For confirmation of event running ONLY, please ring 07904 392 320

on Friday 30th March 7-9pm.