Hey brothers and sisters

Hippy

Visit site
I've been watching this site for a while. Some of it's been very useful. Decided to say hello.

I've been actively involved in peaceful and legal anti activities for five years now.

Hercules

Visit site
''I've been actively involved in peaceful and legal anti activities for five years now''

With such significant experience, you must be a real expert.

Hippy

Visit site
i don't think of myself as an expert, real or otherwise. if people disagree with me i'm happy to debate as long as you don't resort to personal abuse.

Onyxia

Visit site
is pride a vice? i can't remember.

Indeed it is, one of the seven deadly sins too.

Hercules

Visit site
''i don't hunt''

You should also have added....

''and I have very little experience, knowledge or understanding of hunting.''

Hippy

Visit site
please stop being so unpleasant and confrontational. i'm prepared to debate with you but see no point in bad-tempered exchanges which achieve nothing and bore everyone else.

Fairynuff

Visit site
Dont be so self conceted H. This person has done nothing to merit your disdane (cant think of another word at the mo) and has not been rude to you. I knocked Sabber for his behavour and Im knocking yours. If you cant be civil then, bog off.Other pros can be pleasent so why cant you? M. :( Ps, we can ALL learn something from other people.

Fairynuff

Visit site
Im no "Grandma" in any respect. Im fed up with verbal abuse at the drop of a hat. Youre too full of yourself and show a lack of curiosity, as i said, we can all learn from one another. Why not ask her/him nicely what experience h/s has and take it from there. We cant all be experts like you. M. :)

Hercules

Visit site
''Why not ask her/him nicely what experience h/s has and take it from there. ''

If you paid a little more attention to detail, you would have read that 'Hippy' has been involved in anti activities for the last 5 years. That is the sum total of its experience.