strengths and weaknesses of your horses

Franblundell

Visit site
I'm currently studying a course at Hartpury college, and i'm needing different strengths and weaknesses for peoples horses as part of a report i'm doing. Any would be helpful! :)

ycbm

Einstein would be proud of my Insanity...
Visit site
My 6 year old's strengths are also his weaknesses. His flexibility and willing attitude makes him a joy to ride and a very capable dressage horse. But they also make it likely that it would be easy to ask him to do too much, and damage him.

LEC

Opinions are like bum holes, everyone has one.
www.youtube.com
One of mine is very pretty but also gets very muddy.

Is that what you are looking for?

:D this made me laugh a lot. Years of doing students homework via H&H forum....... I always love dissertation time best when people are asking for ideas and then want you to do their work.

welshpony216

Visit site
my pony's
strength: she is very forward and responsive
weakness: sometimes it is a bit to much and she runs out from under me, she also has a hard time collecting and gets strung out

strength: she has a beautiful, flexible, walk
weakness: trot and canter=mess

another weakness is that she pops her shoulder like popcorn (makes no sense at all) and cant halt in a straight line

strength: she never spooks at jumps
weak point: spooks at everything but jumps:p... no I am dead serious

nikkimariet

Visit site
Fig: strength is his ability to collect and sit plus so genuine, weakness is the tightness through frame (type/background/maybe just him) and he is brutally strong especially when tense

Rooni: strength is his lateral suppleness and consistency in the contact he finds extending and collecting easy, weakness is that he’s very opinionated and likes to stand up if he gets it wrong!

CanteringCarrot

Visit site