Thoughts on the following stallions and if anyone has any offspring

Sportznight

Visit site
Cavanier
Landpirol
Landtanzer
Lothringer
Otto Mail (is he graded? He's in France (I'd rather support British Breeding!), but love the way he's bred!)
Usebio (who I don't think is graded?)
Valesco
Wie Shibumi (who I don't think is graded?)
Zospecial

ashbank

www.ashbankequestrian.co.uk
Otto Mail is in this country - I actually saw him this morning. His sire Weltmeyer's offspring (and other W-line horses) are known for their strong paces and good hind leg, and of course the addition of the Hand in Glove blood makes for an interesting pedigree. Otto Mail was graded in France.

I have no experience of any of these horses, but thought I would throw those facts about Otto Mail into the discussion.

GinnieRedwings

Visit site
Wie Shibumi, I don't think passed his grading. I remember looking at him and thinking I really liked him, but then someone on here did a report of the grading and reported he didn't pass and from memory, she said she was surprised, because he was impressive. I'm sure if you do a thread search on the forum, you'll find it x

Sportznight

Visit site
searched and found it - thank you :) Wish I knew why he'd failed - completely unable to make an informed decision on him now, therefore off my list :(

Addonis - forgotten about him ;)
Can't use Spider ;) (not that you suggested it lol)

the watcher

Visit site
It has to be worth a visit to Equine Reproduction, you can see Otto Mail and Valesco on the same day...don't know about you but I can't make a decision until I have actually met the stallion and seen it moving for myself

GinnieRedwings

Visit site